Home Button Bio Button News Button Tour Dates Button Song Stories Button Discography Button TV & Film Button TV & Film Music Button Music Services Button Contact Button The Store Button

Press Button

DAVE GOODRICH'S TOUR DATES*****

Home > Tour Dates

Dave Goodrich at Ashland Coffee & Tea
Buy Tickets Button


PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE


April 2019

Friday, 4/5/19 Ashland Coffee & Tea  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
100 N. Railroad Avenue
Ashland, VA 23005
804.299.3605

Enjoy live music, dinner, drinks & fun in this renowned Ashland concert venue. Doors open and dinner available at 6:00 PM. Tickets are $5 and are available through ticketweb.com.

Buy Tickets Button

Saturday, 4/20/19 Harry's at Airlie  6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
6809 Airlie Road
Warrenton, VA 20187
540.428.7156
Enjoy live music, food & drinks in this smart casual restaurant!

Sunday, 4/28/19 Tim's Lake Anna  3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
200 Boardwalk Way
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.5011
Enjoy live music, dinner & drinks by the waterside!

May 2019

Friday, 5/10/19 RESERVED

Saturday, 5/11/19 RESERVED

Sunday, 5/12/19 Gray Ghost Vineyards MOTHER'S DAY 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14706 Lee Highway
Amissville, VA 20106
540.937.4869
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun in this beautiful vineyard!

Sunday, 5/26/19 Wilderness Run Vineyards MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11109 Plank Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540.842.0199
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun!

June 2019

Friday, 6/7/19 PRIVATE ENGAGEMENT TBD
Locust Grove, VA

Need music for your next event? Click here for contact information.


Sunday, 6/16/19 Old House Vineyards FATHER'S DAY 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
18351 Corkys Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1032
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun in this lovely vineyard!

Sunday, 6/23/19 Tim's Lake Anna  3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
200 Boardwalk Way
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.5011
Enjoy live music, dinner & drinks by the waterside!

THE DAVE GOODRICH 3D TRIO
Friday, 6/28/19 Lake of the Woods Clubhouse Point SUMMER CONCERT AT THE POINT 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
205 Lake of the Woods Parkway
Locust Grove, VA 22508
540.894.5011
Open to LOW members and guests only.

July 2019

Saturday, 7/6/19 Grace Estate Winery  5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5273 Mount Juliet Farm
Crozet, VA 22932
434.823.1486

Live music, food & wine in a lovely setting!


Friday, 7/12/19 Old House Vineyards SUMMER SUNSET CONCERT 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18351 Corkys Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1032
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun in this lovely vineyard!

Sunday, 7/14/19 Gray Ghost Vineyards 25TH ANNIVERSARY CELEBRATION 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14706 Lee Highway
Amissville, VA 20106
540.937.4869
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun in this beautiful vineyard!

August 2019

Friday, 8/9/19 Old House Vineyards SUMMER SUNSET CONCERT 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18351 Corkys Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1032
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun in this lovely vineyard!

Saturday, 8/17/19 Grace Estate Winery  5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
5273 Mount Juliet Farm
Crozet, VA 22932
434.823.1486

Live music, food & wine in a lovely setting!


Sunday, 8/18/19 Wilderness Run Vineyards  2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
11109 Plank Road
Spotsylvania, VA 22553
540.842.0199
Enjoy live music, wine & fun!

September 2019

Sunday, 9/1/19 Gray Ghost Vineyards LABOR DAY WEEKEND 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14706 Lee Highway
Amissville, VA 20106
540.937.4869
Enjoy live music, wine & lots of fun in this beautiful vineyard!

Saturday, 9/7/19 Barrel Oak Winery  2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3623 Grove Lane
Delaplane, VA 20144
540.364.6402
Enjoy live music, food & drinks in this fun winery! Dog friendly!

Sunday, 9/8/19 Tim's Lake Anna  3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
200 Boardwalk Way
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.5011
Enjoy live music, dinner & drinks by the waterside!

Saturday, 9/14/19 Barnhouse Brewery  3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
43271 Spinks Ferry Road
Leesburg, VA 20176
703.675.8480
Enjoy live music & brews in this kid- & dog-friendly brewery! You are welcome to bring food.

Sunday, 9/29/19 James River Cellars Winery  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11008 Washington Highway
Glen Allen, VA 23059
540.842.0199
Enjoy live music, wine & fun!

October 2019

November 2019

Saturday, 11/16/19 Barrel Oak Winery  2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
3623 Grove Lane
Delaplane, VA 20144
540.364.6402
Enjoy live music, food & drinks in this fun winery! Dog friendly!

December 2019