Home Button Bio Button News Button Tour Dates Button Song Stories Button Discography Button TV & Film Button TV & Film Music Button Music Services Button Contact Button The Store Button

Press Button

DAVE GOODRICH'S TOUR DATES*****

Home > Tour Dates

Dave Goodrich at Jewel Boxx


PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE


February 2022

Monday, 2/14/22 Byblos Restaurant VALENTINE'S DAY  7:30 PM - 9:30 PM
6850 Piedmont Center Plaza
Gainesville, VA 20155
571.445.3716
Enjoy live music & delicious Lebanese cuisine! Reservations recommended.


March 2022

Saturday, 3/5/22 Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery   5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
154 Winery Lane
Leon, VA 22725
800.800.WINE
Enjoy live music & drinks in this renowned Virginia winery!

Sunday, 3/6/22 The Wool Factory   2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
1837 Broadway Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434.270.0555
Enjoy live music, food & drinks in this former 1868 woolen mill turned taproom/fine dining room/coffee & wine shop!

Saturday, 3/19/22 Johnny Monarch's   1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8374 West Main Street
Marshall, VA 20115
540.878.3555
Enjoy live music & "elevated" American comfort food at this unusual, farm-to-table, open-air restaurant created from a European double-decker bus!


April 2022

Friday, 4/1/22 Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery   5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
154 Winery Lane
Leon, VA 22725
800.800.WINE
Enjoy live music & drinks in this renowned Virginia winery!

Saturday, 4/9/22 Barley Naked Brewing Co.   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15 Tech Parkway
Stafford, VA 22556
540.623.4475
Enjoy live music & brews!

Saturday, 4/16/22 Barrel Oak Winery   12:00 PM - 3:30 PM
3623 Grove Lane
Delaplane, VA 20144
540.364.6402
Enjoy live music, drinks & food in this beautiful, dog-friendly Virginia winery!


Sunday, 4/17/22 Johnny Monarch's EASTER  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
8374 West Main Street
Marshall, VA 20115
540.878.3555
Enjoy live music & "elevated" American comfort food at this unusual, farm-to-table, open-air restaurant created from a European double-decker bus!


Saturday, 4/23/22 Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery   1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
154 Winery Lane
Leon, VA 22725
800.800.WINE
Enjoy live music & drinks in this renowned Virginia winery!

May 2022

Saturday, 5/21/22 Barley Naked Brewing Co.   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15 Tech Parkway
Stafford, VA 22556
540.623.4475
Enjoy live music & brews!

Sunday, 5/22/22 Coyote Hole Ciderworks   3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
225 Oak Grove Drive
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.1053
Enjoy live music & hard cider made with Blue Ridge Mountain apples!

Saturday, 5/28/22 Gray Ghost Vineyards MEMORIAL DAY WEEKEND  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14706 Lee Highway
Amissville, VA 20106
540.937.4869
Enjoy live music & drinks in this renowned Virginia winery!


June 2022

Friday, 6/3/22 Hardware Hills Vineyard   5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
5199 West River Road
Scottsville, VA 24590
434.286.4710
Enjoy live music & drinks in this new Virginia vineyard!


Sunday, 6/5/22 Honah Lee Vineyard   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13443 Honah Lee Farm Drive
Gordonsville, VA 22942
540.308.7724
Enjoy live music & wine in this Virginia vineyard!

Saturday, 6/11/22 The Heist   7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
102 North Main Street
Bowling Green, VA 22427
804.223.0753
Enjoy live music, drinks & delicious food at this intimate music venue located in a 100-year-old bank!


Saturday, 6/18/22 Barley Naked Brewing Co.   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15 Tech Parkway
Stafford, VA 22556
540.623.4475
Enjoy live music & brews!

Sunday, 6/19/22 Coyote Hole Ciderworks   3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
225 Oak Grove Drive
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.1053
Enjoy live music & hard cider made with Blue Ridge Mountain apples!

Sunday, 6/26/22 Barrel Oak Winery   1:00 PM - 5:30 PM
3623 Grove Lane
Delaplane, VA 20144
540.364.6402
Enjoy live music, drinks & food in this beautiful, dog-friendly Virginia winery!


July 2022

Saturday, 7/9/22 Prince Michel Vineyard & Winery   1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
154 Winery Lane
Leon, VA 22725
800.800.WINE
Enjoy live music & drinks in this renowned Virginia winery!

Saturday, 7/16/22 Barley Naked Brewing Co.   6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
15 Tech Parkway
Stafford, VA 22556
540.623.4475
Enjoy live music & brews!

Sunday, 7/17/22 Coyote Hole Ciderworks   3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
225 Oak Grove Drive
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.1053
Enjoy live music & hard cider made with Blue Ridge Mountain apples!

Friday, 7/22/22 DuCard Vineyards   5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
40 Gibson Hollow Lane
Etlan, VA 22719
540.923.4206
Enjoy live music & drinks in this lovely tucked-away Virginia winery!


August 2022

Sunday, 8/7/22 James River Cellars Winery   1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
11008 Washington Highway
Glen Allen, VA 23059
804.550.7516
Enjoy live music & drinks in this Richmond area winery!


Sunday, 8/28/22 Mountain Run Winery   3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
10753 Mountain Run Lake Road
Culpeper, VA 22701
703.638.5559
Enjoy live music & drinks in this tucked-away winery!


September 2022

Sunday, 9/11/22 Coyote Hole Ciderworks   3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
225 Oak Grove Drive
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.1053
Enjoy live music & hard cider made with Blue Ridge Mountain apples!

Sunday, 9/18/22 Honah Lee Vineyard   2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
13443 Honah Lee Farm Drive
Gordonsville, VA 22942
540.308.7724
Enjoy live music & wine in this Virginia vineyard!

October 2022

Sunday, 10/16/22 Gray Ghost Vineyards RESERVE CABERNET SAUVIGNON RELEASE  1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14706 Lee Highway
Amissville, VA 20106
540.937.4869
Enjoy live music & drinks in this renowned Virginia winery!


November 2022

December 2022