Home Button Bio Button News Button Tour Dates Button Song Stories Button Discography Button TV & Film Button TV & Film Music Button Music Services Button Contact Button The Store Button

Press Button

DAVE GOODRICH'S TOUR DATES*****

Home > Tour Dates

BUY TICKETS FOR UPCOMING EVENTS

 

TBD MORE INFO
DAVE GOODRICH TBD BUY TICKETS NOW
 

 


PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE


July 2017

Thursday, 7/13/17 Harry's Alehouse
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5737 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540.548.1500

Live music, dinner, and drinks in a cool new restaurant.


Friday, 7/14/17 Old House Vineyards SUMMER SUNSET CONCERT 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18351 Corkys Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1032

Live music in a beautiful setting.


Saturday, 7/15/17 Boxwood Estate Winery 2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
2042 Burrland Lane
Middleburg, VA 20117
540.687.8778
Live music & wine! Food by King St. Oyster Bar Food Truck.

Saturday, 7/22/17 Grace Estate Winery 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
5273 Mount Juliet Farm
Crozet, VA 22932
434.823.1486
Enjoy live music, food, and wine!

Tuesday, 7/25/17 The Harris Pavilion at the City of Manassas TAKE OUT TUESDAY 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
9201 Center Street
Manassas, VA 20110
703.361.9800

Live music in the pavilion.


Thursday, 7/27/17 Harry's Alehouse
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5737 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540.548.1500

Live music, dinner, and drinks in a cool new restaurant.


August 2017

Saturday, 8/5/17 Upper Shirley Vineyards
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
600 Shirley Plantation Road
Charles City, VA 23030
804.829.9463
Enjoy live music, food, and wine!

Thursday, 8/10/17 Harry's Alehouse
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5737 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540.548.1500

Live music, dinner, and drinks in a cool new restaurant.


Friday, 8/11/17 Old House Vineyards SUMMER SUNSET CONCERT 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18351 Corkys Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1032

Live music in a beautiful setting.


Thursday, 8/24/17 Harry's Alehouse
7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
5737 Plank Road
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
540.548.1500

Live music, dinner, and drinks in a cool new restaurant.


Friday, 8/25/17 Old House Vineyards SUMMER SUNSET CONCERT 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
18351 Corkys Lane
Culpeper, VA 22701
540.423.1032

Live music in a beautiful setting.


Sunday, 8/27/17 Tim's at Lake Anna
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
200 Boardwalk Way
Mineral, VA 23117
540.894.5011

Live music & great seafood at this waterfront gem!


September 2017

Friday, 9/1/17 Grace Estate Winery 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
5273 Mount Juliet Farm
Crozet, VA 22932
434.823.1486
Enjoy live music, food, and wine!

October 2017

Saturday, 10/21/17 Boxwood Estate Winery _:00 PM - _:00 PM
2042 Burrland Lane
Middleburg, VA 20117
540.687.8778
Check back later for more information!

THE DAVE GOODRICH 3D TRIO
Friday, 10/27/17 Clearwater Grill
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dave Goodrich 3D Trio 4276 Germanna Highway
Locust Grove, VA 22508
540.972.0606

Cover charge $5.00


November 2017

Sunday, 11/12/17 Paradise Springs Winery
1:00 PM
13219 Yates Ford Road
Clifton, VA 20124
703.830.9463
Enjoy live music, food, and wine!

December 2017

Sunday, 12/3/17 Gray Ghost Vineyards CHRISTMAS CORK AND CHEESE CELEBRATION 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
14706 Lee Highway
Amissville, VA 20106
540.937.4869

$20 admission fee includes live music, wine and cheese tastings, desserts, winery tours, and a collectible holiday glass.


THE DAVE GOODRICH 3D TRIO
Friday, 12/15/17 Clearwater Grill
9:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Dave Goodrich 3D Trio 4276 Germanna Highway
Locust Grove, VA 22508
540.972.0606

Cover charge $5.00